Branchen

Industrieprodukte und Maschinenbau

Industrial Goods and Engineering icon

Industrie- und Maschinenbauunternehmen stehen mehr denn je vor der Aufgabe, ihre Kosten zu senken und zugleich die Produktivität zu steigern. Eine vorausschauend denkende und handelnde Team- und Unternehmensleitung ist dabei unerlässlich.

Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung in diesem Sektor sind wir von Pacific ausgewiesene Experten für die strategische Beratung und Vermittlung von Führungspersonal in den Bereichen Transformation, Supply Chain, Qualität, Forschung & Entwicklung und Operations Management. Marktführende Unternehmen wie Siemens, ABB und Philips konnten ihre Positionen in der Geschäftsleitung und dem gehobenen Management mit Hilfe unserer ausgedehnten globalen Netzwerke und unserer erprobten Prozesse zum Assessment und Screening schnell und erfolgreich neu besetzen.

Industrie 4.0, fortgeschrittene Produktions- und Maschinenbautechnik und Aufbau transparenter, kundenzentrischer digitalisierter Lieferketten: Hier kennen wir uns aus, beraten Unternehmen und vermitteln hochqualifiziertes Personal

Sprechen Sie mit unseren Executive-Search-Expert*innen

+49 211 5401 3900

oder senden Sie uns eine Nachricht
Ihre Anfrage
Lead consultant - Industrieprodukte und Maschinenbau
Related case studies
Sahar Akhtar photo

Delivering the mandate for female leadership within a global manufacturing firm and providing a Plant Leader...

Industry Sectors

Industrial Goods and Engineering

Industrial Goods and Engineering icon

At a time when Industrial manufacturing and engineering companies face dual pressure to cut costs while improving productivity, it has never been more important to have a strong, forward thinking leadership team.

With over 20 years’ experience in this sector, Pacific employees are adept at delivering talent across the strategic leader banding within Change and Transformation, Supply Chain, Quality, R&D and Operations Management. We have successfully delivered for leading businesses such as Siemens, ABB and Philips to secure executive and senior management positions, leveraging our local and sector knowledge, extensive global networks and our robust assessment and selection toolkit.

In the era of Industry 4.0, advanced manufacturing and engineering and creating a transparent and customer centric digitalised supply chain, Pacific is providing this talent to the businesses of today and tomorrow.

Talk to our executive search experts now

+44 20 7478 7722

or message us
Get in touch
Lead consultant - Industrial Goods and Engineering
Related case studies
Thermostat

Pacific was retained by a Global Engineering firm in the heating and cooling industry. At Group...

Sahar Akhtar photo

Delivering the mandate for female leadership within a global manufacturing firm and providing a Plant Leader...