Branchen

Pharma, Biotech und Life Sciences

Pharmaceutical, Biotechnology and Life Sciences icon

Die Covid-19-Pandemie hat vielen Unternehmen aus den Branchen Pharmazeutik, Biotechnologie und Life Sciences enorme Wachstums- und Innovationsschübe ermöglicht. Unerlässlich dafür ist stets herausragendes Führungspersonal, von der Führungs- bis zur Vorstandsebene

Unsere Berater*innen beraten, suchen und finden die besten Köpfe dank unseres globalen Netzwerks, detaillierter Branchenkenntnisse und langjähriger Erfahrung in der Talentgewinnung, unter anderem für Marken wie GSK, Merck und Novo Nordisk. Pacific spürt herausragende Fach- und Führungskräfte auf – von leitenden Mitarbeiter*innen bis zur Vorstandsebene –, die neben der fachlichen Kompetenz über die notwendigen strategischen Denkweisen und Soft Skills verfügen.

Unternehmen aus Pharma, Life Sciences und Biotech werden auch zukünftig wachsen. Gerade mit Blick auf mögliche Risiken durch neue Pandemien und unter Berücksichtigung regulatorischer Vorgaben gibt es auch hier stetig neue Herausforderungen

Sprechen Sie mit unseren Executive-Search-Expert*innen

+49 211 5401 3900

oder senden Sie uns eine Nachricht
Ihre Anfrage
Lead consultant - Pharma, Biotech und Life Sciences
Related case studies
Dan Rodgers photo

Pacific was the chosen search firm delivering the build-out of a newly formed CMC Project Management...

Dan Rodgers photo

Supporting the growth of this speciality Biotechnology firm as they plan for their strategic growth and...

Industry Sectors

Pharmaceutical, Biotechnology and Life Sciences

Pharmaceutical, Biotechnology and Life Sciences icon

The Covid-19 pandemic has fuelled unparalleled global growth and innovation in the Pharmaceuticals, Biotechnology and Life Sciences industries, requiring first class leaders and decision makers to drive businesses to compete and succeed.

Our specialist sector consultants use their global network, industry knowledge and search experience delivering talent acquisition mandates for global brands such as GSK, Merck and Novo Nordisk. We provide world-class leaders from senior Management to board level, ensuring they have not just the technical knowledge but the strategic mindset and leadership skills necessary to drive a business forward.

All eyes will be on these sectors, and they strive to minimise the risk of further pandemics, growing their businesses through sustainable R&D and manufacturing whilst remaining compliant with the regulatory landscape.

Talk to our executive search experts now

+44 20 7478 7722

or message us
Get in touch
Lead consultant - Pharmaceutical, Biotechnology and Life Sciences